Why it looks the way it looks

The reason why I chose the avatar i have is because is i wanted to look like one of my most favorite things in the world Harley Quinn. The reason why I did the blond hair because she has blond hair even though its bleach blond so i just did the lightest shade of blond they had. I did the reason whyI didn the red lipstick because in both of her backgrnd story you see in the beginning of Suicide Squad where you see her background story and through the mission there is 3 to 4 scences where shes not wearing lipstick. For the earings and necklace I choose them because I thought they were cute. I did the blue eyes because she has blue eyes. For the dress I choose that because I thought it would be something I would wear.

 Face Your Mangna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *