Holiday Traditions

Christmas: We´ve been going to my great aunt´s hose for Christmas day for the last 6 years. Every year my grannny makes her cheese ball. We go to my other great aunts house for Christmas eve.

 

4th of July: We go to my grand parents friends pool party.For the last 3 to 4 years we havent been going because of weather. Around 8 to 9 pm ish we start the fire works.

 

Halloween: We go to Trick-Or-Treating with my great cousin and my nephew. After Trick-Or-Treating we always go to Friches for dinner.

 

Most popular Halloween costumes for girls

Most popular Halloween costumes for boys

Most poplar food for Christmas

Most popular 4th of July snacks

Halloween 2017 Irish Stealth via CompfightLimassol, Cyprus - Christmas Tree 2016 Andreas Komodromos via CompfightA Capitol Fourth

Mark Andre via Compfigh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *